Kontakt

3ERLEI

Verein für aktives Dorfleben

www.3erlei.at

info@3erlei.at

Jeder Verein braucht einen Vorstand ...

 

Rene Zehner

Obmann

 

info@3erlei.at

tel. 0664-346 73 90

 

 

Veronika Rampetsreiter

Obmann - Stellvertreterin

 

veronika@3erlei.at

 

 

 

Andrea Botek

Kassierin

 

andrea@3erlei.at

 

 

 

Isa Anfang

Schriftführerin

 

isa@3erlei.at

 

 

 

Regina Adler

Schriftführerin - Stellvertreterin

 

regina@3erlei.at

 

 

 

Claudia Dornhecker

Rechnungsprüferin

 

claudia@3erlei.at

 

 

 

 

Heimo Rampetsreiter

Rechnungsprüfer

 

heimo@3erlei.at